Home

Programmed obsolescence

Article created on 30 dic 2020 and updated on 30 dic 2020

blackboard with sticy notes

One of the things that you find when you are cleaning your closet is that sometimes you discover some skeleton. You used a tool and it was discontinued and you didn't realize it. Some time ago (years...) I used Twitter Feed to automate blog publications in Twitter. This service closed 5 years ago 😅... Fortunately they offer a substitute:

I guess it is time to try dlvr.it 🤷

Updated:

After trying dlvr.it, I saw that the free account only allows you to connect two services. Given that I’m only playing with these types of services and there are other options that allow more interactions for free, I’ll try using a service on IFTTT that automatically posts a “tweet” on Twitter when I make a new blog post.